AAC vs WIC, World T20 Championship of Legends 2024: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Australia Champions vs West Indies Champions

    The 14th match of the World Championship of Legends 2024 will see the Australia Champions face off against the West Indies Champions. This eagerly awaited encounter is set to occur at the Country Ground Stadium in Northampton on Wednesday, July 10.

    At present, the West Indies Champions are at the third place in the standings, just behind the Australia Champions, who hold the second position.

    World T20 Championship of Legends 2024, AAC vs WIC

    • Date and time: July 10; 11:30 am GMT/ 5:00 pm IST
    • Venue: County Ground Cricket Stadium, Northampton

    County Ground Stadium Pitch Report

    Northampton features a batting-friendly pitch that batters enjoy, resulting in numerous high-scoring games and giving batsmen the confidence to play their shots freely. Consequently, spectators frequently witness exciting, high-scoring matches. Remarkably, teams have surpassed 190 runs on 19 occasions.

    AAC VS WIC Dream11 Prediction Picks:

    • Wicketkeepers: Tim Paine
    • Batters: Shaun Marsh, Chris Gayle, Dwayne Smith, Aaron Finch
    • All-rounders: Daren Sammy, Dan Christian, Ben Cutting
    • Bowlers: Brett Lee, Samuel Badree, Nathan Coulter-Nile

    AAC vs WIC Dream11 Captain and Vice-Captain:

    Choice 1: Brett Lee (c), Chris Gayle (vc)
    Choice 2: Daren Sammy (c), Aaron Finch (vc)

    Also READ: SAC vs PNC, World T20 Championship of Legends 2024: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips, Pitch Report | Pakistan Champions vs South Africa Champions

    AAC vs WIC Dream11 Prediction Backups:

    Peter Siddle, Jonathan Carter, Brad Haddin, Callum Ferguson

    AAC vs WIC Dream11 Team for the match (July 10,11:30 am GMT)



    Australian Squad: Brett Lee (c), Aaron Finch, Shaun Marsh, Brad Haddin, Ben Cutting, Tim Paine, Callum Ferguson, Ben Laughlin, Xavier Doherty, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Peter Siddle, Dan Christian, Dirk Nannes, Ben Dunk, John Hastings.

    West Indies Champions: Daren Sammy (c), Chris Gayle, Samuel Badree, Ravi Rampaul, Kesrick Williams, Jason Mohammed, Navin Stewart, Dwayne Smith, Ashley Nurse, Sulieman Benn, Chadwick Walton, Jerome Taylor, Fidel Edwards, Kirk Edwards, Jonathan Carter

    Also READ: Kamran Akmal shares details of animated exchange with Harbhajan Singh at WCL 2024

    Source link

    Related articles



    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Share article

    Latest articles


    Subscribe to stay updated.