ILT20 Excitement Builds with Ambati Rayudu’s Entry

    The third edition of the International League T20 (ILT20), which is slated to take place in the UAE from January 11 to February 9, 2025, will feature international talents including Andre Russell, West Indian Nicholas Pooran, and Australia’s David Warner, the organizers said on Wednesday.

    Ambati Rayudu, who is still eligible to play but has already retired from all domestic cricket competitions, will be the most well-known name from India.

    In the USA, Rayudu participates in Major League Cricket (MLC). Abu Dhabi, Dubai, and Sharjah are the three locations where the 34-match ILT20 will be played.

    The league’s six teams are the Gulf Giants (Adani Sportsline), MI Emirates (Reliance Industries), Sharjah Warriors (Capri Global), Abu Dhabi Knight Riders (Kolkata Knight Riders), Desert Vipers (Lancer Capital), Dubai Capitals (GMR), and Gulf Giants (Adani Sportsline).

    Some of the other big guns of franchise cricket who will be seen in action in IL t 20 include Matheesha Pathirana, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Sam Billings, David Willey, SunilNarine, Tim David, Andre Russell, Rovman Powell, Shimron Hetmyer, Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Trent Boult, Chris Woakes and Martin Guptill.

    Source link

    Related articles



    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Share article

    Latest articles


    Subscribe to stay updated.